Beauty

Favourite Makeup Products

Hello everyone!

Today I’m going to show you my favourite makeup products.

I’ve tried different makeup products since I started putting on makeup a few years ago, trying to find the ones that work for me. There were a few that worked pretty well and others that were terrible but the ones I’m going to mention bellow are the ones I absolutely loved and I’m definitely going to stick to them.

20170205_112859

1. MAC Face and Body Foundation

I have dry and sensitive skin so it’s so hard to find a foundation that works for me without leaving dry patches. I’ve tried a few foundations that worked okay but the MAC Face and Body Foundation is definitely my favourite one, and it’s definitely the only foundation I’ll buy from now on. It feels so light on the skin, it looks so natural and it has a light to medium coverage, perfect for an everyday makeup.

2. Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

I’ve tried different powders that I didn’t really like and just made my face look dry and cakey. I thought for a moment that powders were not really for someone with dry skin until I decided to buy the Rimmel Stay Matte Powder and it definitely was a great decision, I loved it so much I’ve repurchased this a couple times. This powder it’s so lightweight, it’s perfect to set both my foundation and concealer and it doesn’t dry my already dry skin.

3. Maybelline Falsies Volum’ Express Mascara

The Maybelline Falsies Mascara is seriously amazing. It lasts so long, it makes my lashes look so long and it gives them so much volume, I really love this mascara.

4. Urban Decay Naked Palettes

Even though they are quite pricey the Naked Palettes by Urban Decay are so worth it, they are so smooth, so pigmented and have beautiful colours. My favourites are the Naked 3 Palette since it has beautiful pink eye shadows and the Naked 2 basics, perfect for a natural makeup look.

5. Revlon Super Lustrous Lipsticks

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipsticks are so highly pigmented and very long lasting. They have different versions; matte, pearl and creme and all are them are so smooth so moisturizing.

So these are my favourite makeup products. What do you think about them? Do you like them? Or they didn’t work for you? xx

91 thoughts on “Favourite Makeup Products”

Leave a Reply

