Travel

Places I want to visit

635908923762744847-1704507041_9bd8ea62f678c9c47470b2f45072b4ce

Something I want to do the most in my life is travel; I want to explore new places, learn about other cultures, try new food, take hundreds of photographs and have a huge collection of postcards and fridge magnets. I want to work hard and save money to travel around the world, or I’d love to be a travel blogger and get paid to travel, that’s a dream.

I love making lists and writing bucket lists so I’m going to share with you a part of my travel bucket list, a list of the places I want to visit the most, I want to travel everywhere but this are my top dream destinations.

1. London

discoverlondon1

2. New York City

new-york-city-guide

3. Paris

france-paris-eiffel-tower

4. Rome

italy-rome-05

5. Amsterdam

Night city view of Amsterdam, the Netherlands

6. Venice

venice-wallpaper-4

7. Barcelona

barcelona-spain-waterfront-spdeal1016

 

What are some places you want to visit? x

2 thoughts on “Places I want to visit”

Leave a Reply

