Bucket List

25 before 25

screen-shot-2017-01-16-at-12-28-25-pm

Hello everyone!

I’ll be turning 23 in a week and I’m already kinda feeling an existential crisis. I love making lists, I love to dream and write new things to do on my bucket list but I don’t want to just dream about things I want to do in my life, I want to actually achieve them, so I thought it’d be great to set a deadline and write a list of goals and things I want to achieve before I turn 25.

 

  1. Achieve my ideal weight
  2. Get a tattoo
  3. Get a job I love
  4. Go to New York City
  5. Fall in love
  6. Graduate from college
  7. Travel solo
  8. Travel abroad
  9. Move out of my house/Live by myself
  10. Be a photographer
  11. Get money from my blog
  12. Try an adrenaline sport
  13. Have a regular beauty routine
  14. Be financially independent
  15. Go backpacking
  16. Stop caring about what other people think about me
  17. Buy dinner for my parents at a nice restaurant
  18. Buy something big with my own money
  19. Learn how to play an instrument
  20. Learn another language
  21. Change my hairstyle/Dye my hair
  22. Grow out my hair
  23. Cut my hair really short and donate it to charity
  24. Go on a road trip across the country
  25. Learn how to dance

 

What are some of your goals/items in your bucket list? Let me know in the comments. x

2 thoughts on “25 before 25”

Leave a Reply

