Lifestyle

Valentine’s Day: DIY gifts for him

Hello everyone!

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner so I thought I’d make a list of very easy to do gift ideas you can give to your boyfriend/significant other. I’m a hopeless romantic and I love all this diy cute gifts for a boyfriend, and since it’s Valentine’s day I think that giving your significant other a diy gift is more appropriate than giving him something expensive, I feel that would be better for a birthday or Christmas.

1. Photo frame with a love letter or reasons why you love him.

2. A box with 365 reasons why you love him.

valentines-day-gifts-for-him-tumblr-5

3. Box full of pictures of you two together.

f3aaa44d408082a153edccc08f53a9d6

4. A photo frame (perfect for long distance relationships).

5. A box full of cute photos of you together and love letters.

 

None of these pictures are mine, I found them on pinterest and I unfortunately couldn’t find the original page of them.

Hope you liked these ideas, let me know if you are doing any of them for your so.

x

1 thought on “Valentine’s Day: DIY gifts for him”

Leave a Reply

