Lifestyle

Versatile Blogger Award

Hello everyone!

I just got nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by the lovely Huda! Thank you so much for that, it means a lot! Make sure to check her lovely blog!

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link their blog page.
  • Share the award on your blog.
  • State 7 facts about yourself.
  • Choose 5-10 nominees who have fewer than 300 followers.
  • Notify the nominees by commenting on their blog.

7 random facts about me:

1. I’m studying culinary arts and want to focus on mexican cuisine, italian cuisine and pastries.

2. Something that terrifies me is seeing clothes or shoes laying on the street/road.

3. I hate the smell of bananas.

4. I love The Beatles SO MUCH it’s insane.

5. I’m really short, 5’1, and I hate it.

6. I bake when I’m sad or stressed.

7. I don’t like people watching me eat.

I nominate:

Beauty Knows No Flaws

Little Beauty Book

Lea Lou Blogs

Its Tessa Lee

Tasha Cole Beauty

 

Make sure to check out these lovely blogs!

Hope you all have a lovely day! x

 

Follow me on instagram allieandlife, I’ll follow you guys back (:

Leave a Reply

