Beauty

Makeup Look: Red Lips

Hello everyone!

Today I’m going to share with you a very simple makeup look for Valentine’s day.

img_5232-2

FACE

For this look I used my Garnier BB cream to get a light coverage and blend it out with my damp beauty blender.

Then I use my Revlon Colorstay concealer under my eyes to cover my dark circles, I use my fingers to apply this instead of a brush or the beauty blender. I sort of tap it on my skin with my ring finger and then just blend it out.

I set both with my Rimmel Stay Matte Powder in warm beige and my Real Techniques buffing brush.

I apply my Maybelline Dream Sun Triple Bronzing powder on my cheekbones and along my jawline, making sure to blend it perfectly with my Real Techniques contour brush.

Lastly, I apply my Dior blush in the shade Passion Fruit. It is a gorgeous blush that gives my cheeks a soft glow.

EYES

For my eyeshadow I used my Naked2 Basics. I applied the shade Skimp all over my lid and cover on my crease.

For this look I’m doing a winged eyeliner using my Maybelline Eye Studio Master Precise Ink Pen Eyeliner. I really love this eyeliner, it’s so easy to use and it’s very pigmented.

And lastly I apply the Maybelline Rocket Volum’ Express.

LIPS

The red lipstick I’m using is the Russian Red by MAC.

16586932_10210485659991141_4311876390687518709_o

Hope you have a lovely weekend! x

7 thoughts on “Makeup Look: Red Lips”

Leave a Reply

