Beauty

Wardrobe essentials: Accessories

Hello everyone!

This is the last post for my wardrobe essentials, this time I’ll write about my top accessories.

I mentioned before that my style is a casual simple style, and when it comes to accessories I keep it to the minimum.

17458394_10210826524072530_8672215581933128024_n

Leather Brown Bag

I’m not one to have a lot of handbags, when I was younger all I carried with me was my phone and some money in my pockets, I didn’t care about handbags at all since I wasn’t a girly girl, but then there were times were I needed to carry with me a couple more things so I realized handbags were essentials.

For me, a small leather brown bag is perfect, they are so cute and chic and they have the perfect size to carry your everyday essentials. I got mine at Sfera, after looking at so many bags I thought this was perfect, perfect size and perfect color.

Black Bag

I carry with me my small brown handbag almost everyday, but there are times were I need a bigger bag to carry everything I need for the day. I have a black Longchamp Le Pliage bag and I seriously love it, it has a very lovely classic look and the quality is great.

Scarves and Pashminas

Either if it’s cold or hot I love completing my look with a scarf or a pashmina.

Beanies

One of the reasons I love cold weather is because I can wear beanies, they look really cute, they are very warm and they can cover a bad hair day which is the best.

Pearl Earrings and Bracelet

I used to buy a lot of earrings, necklaces and bracelets that I never used, the only ones I’ve been using since forever are pearl earrings and bracelets. I think they look so pretty and classic and are perfect to add a girly touch to my style.

Watch

A wrist watch is a lovely accessory, and since I feel the need to check the time constantly then it’s a must for me. I used to have a Daniel Wellington but unfortunately I lost it but I’ve been meaning to get one again because I loved it.

 

Which are your favourite accessories?

x

3 thoughts on “Wardrobe essentials: Accessories”

Leave a Reply

