Beauty, Lifestyle

What’s in my bag?

Hello everyone!

For some reason I love reading/watching this kind of posts so I decided to share with you my own What’s in my bag post.

I carry with me everyday my small brown cross body bag I got from Sfera a few years ago. And here is what I carry in it every single day.

17800411_10210931153768207_2130127057102424046_n

  • Cellphone

It is not in the picture but my phone is something I carry with me every single day, I can’t go out without it, it’s always important in case there is an emergency.

  • Keys

Both my car keys and house keys and along with them my kiwi antibacterial gel.

  • Wallet

I carry with me a small wallet I got form Momoss where I carry some money, my ID and driver’s license, that’s it, I leave all my other cards and id’s on the big wallet.

  • Lipsticks

I can’t go out with my trusty labello lip balm because I tend to get very dry lips and of course a few lipsticks.

  • Mirror

I always carry with me a small mirror/brush to make sure my makeup, lipstick or hair is not a mess.

  • Painkillers

My head hurts pretty much all the time so I need to carry with me painkillers at all times, if I try to ignore it it’ll get so bad I have to leave school or work.

  • Gum

I like to keep my breath fresh so I always carry with me mint gum or a small toothbrush and toothpaste.

  • Hair ties

Hair ties are either around my wrist or in my bag but I have to carry at least one every day.

 

That’s everything I carry with me on my small bag, hope you liked this post.

Have a lovely week

x

Screen Shot 2017-03-25 at 4.50.49 PM

1 thought on “What’s in my bag?”

Leave a Reply

