Style

Style Icons

Hello everyone!

I hope you are all having an amazing week!

My style in general is a classic chic style, a very simple and minimalist style, and there are a few celebrities that have the similar loveliest effortless look I love.

1. Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift is my spirit animal, we are both terrible dancers, love baking, cats and law&order svu. I absolutely love her, she’s a beautiful person inside and out and I love her simple ladylike style, she always looks amazing wearing either dresses, high waisted shorts or jeans and jumpers, she inspires me so much.

2. Miranda Kerr

Miranda Kerr

Miranda Kerr is such a beautiful person and she always looks amazing and sophisticated without trying hard, her outfits are minimalist and classic.

3. Eleanor Calder

Eleanor Calder

Eleanor Calder is Louis Tomlinson’s from One Direction girlfriend and always looks so feminine and beautiful with anything. 

4. Kendall Jenner

Kendall Jenner

Lastly, Kendall Jenner, with a bit of a tomboyish look just like mine, but making it look chic and so in style. As you can see, they have a very similar style each of them with their own thing and uniqueness that make me love them.

Who is your style icon? Let me know in the comments! x

Screen Shot 2017-03-25 at 4.50.49 PM

Leave a Reply

