Beauty

Spring Makeup

 

18423797_10211269008774371_5017865961646207151_n

Hello everyone!

For this spring I’ve been wearing a very natural makeup with a pink eye look on a daily basis, a fresh makeup look.

Face

It’s been awfully hot lately so I don’t wear foundation every day, if I do, I wear my lovely Mac Face and Body foundation, I apply just one layer to get a light coverage and I use a damp beauty blender to blend it out.

The Naked Skin concealer is by far my favourite concealer, I apply it under my eyes and on my nose bridge, using my fingers to blend it. You can see my review on the Naked Skin Concealer here.

To set my makeup I use the Rimmel Stay Matte pressed powder and my real techniques buffing brush.

For bronzer and blush I use the Too Faced Pretty Rebel Essentials, which includes the Chocolate Soleil matte bronzer and Papa Don’t Peach blush which adds a lovely glow to my face, both lovely shades.

 

Eyes

The Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette is perfect to create different pink and gold pink looks for this spring, the shades I’ve been using the most are Limit and Burnout for a natural every day look, and Trick for a day out with my friends. Sometimes I add a gold eyeshadow from the Quadra Eye Shadow by Channel along with the shade Burnout from the Naked 3 Palette.

For this look I skip eyeliner and apply my lovely Maybelline The Falsies mascara.

 

Screen Shot 2017-03-25 at 4.50.49 PM

 

Leave a Reply

